Our Lending Team

Contact

Massachusetts Growth
Capital Corporation
529 Main Street
Schrafft Center, Suite 201
Charlestown, MA 02129

Tel: +1 617-523-6262
Fax: +1 617-523-7676

Search

MGCC Seal

Our Lending Team

MGCC's Lending Team

If you are a small business in Massachusetts, or have a customer or prospect that is in need of capital, contact our lending team to see how MGCC can help.
 

Bob Germino
Senior Loan Officer
Northeast
Direct:  (617) 337-2805
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 241
Email:  bgermino@massgcc.com

Robert Jones
Senior Loan Officer
Metro West & Worcester
Direct:  (617) 337-2811
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 254
Email:  rjones@massgcc.com

Chuck Merrill
Senior Loan Officer
Northeast
Direct:  (617) 337-2803
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 254
Email:  cmerrill@massgcc.com

Paul Ricchi
Senior Loan Officer
Boston Area
Direct:  (617) 337-2808
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 231
Email:  pricchi@massgcc.com

Community Group

Alison Moronta
Loan Officer & Grant Program Manager
Direct:  (617) 337-2820
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 235
Email:  amoronta@massgcc.com

Robert Clark Williams
Loan Officer
Direct:  (617) 337-2823
Tel:  (617) 523-6262, Ext. 249
Email:  rwilliams@massgcc.com
 

Worcester Office
Tel:  (508) 752-0382

Western MA Office
Tel:  (413) 301-6066